Christoph Klement

Geschäftsführer
Steuerberater

christoph.klement@klementundpartner.at

Helmuth Kleiner

Geschäftsführer
Steuerberater

helmuth.kleiner@klementundpartner.at

Mag. Marion Krappinger

Steuerberaterin
Partnerin

marion.krappinger@klementundpartner.at

Gudrun Schick

Buchhaltung
Lohnverrechnung

gudrun.schick@klementundpartner.at

Erich Würtinger

Arbeitsrecht, Lohnverrechnung
Buchhaltung, Beratung

erich.wuertinger@klementundpartner.at 

Thomas Schneider

Arbeitsrecht, Lohnverrechnung
Buchhaltung, Beratung

thomas.schneider@klementundpartner.at

Doris Ropele

Buchhaltung, Lohnverrechnung

doris.ropele@klementundpartner.at

Judith Willi

Buchhaltung, Bilanzierung

judith.willi@klementundpartner.at

Sabine Bernhardt

Susanne Koch

Christiane Professner

Ulrike Fels-Wolfinger

Cornelia Kathan

Buchhaltung/Lohnverrechnung

cornelia.kathan@klementundpartner.at

Nicolai Rosemann

Lukas Mager

Jakob Klement