• Gruppenfoto-2016-02

Christoph Klement
Geschäftsführer, Steuerberater
christoph.klement@klementundpartner.at

Helmuth Kleiner
Geschäftsführer, Steuerberater
helmuth.kleiner@klementundpartner.at

Mag. Marion Krappinger
Steuerberaterin, Partnerin
marion.krappinger@klementundpartner.at

Gudrun Schick
Buchhaltung, Lohnverrechnung
gudrun.schick@klementundpartner.at

Doris Ropele
Buchhaltung, Lohnverrechnung
doris.ropele@klementundpartner.at

Susanne Koch
Sekretariat
susanne.koch@klementundpartner.at

Christiane Professner
Bilanzierung
christiane.professner@klementundpartner.at

Erich Würtinger
Arbeitsrecht, Lohnverrechnung
Buchhaltung, Beratung
erich.wuertinger@klementundpartner.at

Judith Willi
Buchhaltung, Bilanzierung
judith.willi@klementundpartner.at

Ulrike Fels
Sekretariat
ulrike.fels@klementundpartner.at

Thomas Schneider
Arbeitsrecht, Lohnverrechnung
Buchhaltung, Beratung
thomas.schneider@klementundpartner.at

Sabine Bernhardt
Bilanzierung
sabine.bernhardt@klementundpartner.at

Dr. Michaela Waibel
Steuerberaterin, Bilanzierung
michaela.waibel@klementundpartner.at